Upcoming Events

10/27/20 - Watercolor Adventures
Tue, Oct 27
ZOOM - Watercolor Adventures
Oct 27, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
ZOOM - Watercolor Adventures
Join us online via ZOOM to explore the world of watercolor!
Share
Oct Bundle Watercolor Adventures
Wed, Oct 28
ZOOM - Tue PM Watercolor Adventures
Oct 28, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
ZOOM - Tue PM Watercolor Adventures
Join us online via ZOOM to explore the world of watercolor!
Share
10/30/20 - Art Journaling Adventures
Fri, Oct 30
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Oct 30, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Join us online via ZOOM to explore a variety of mixed media techniques!
Share
Oct Bundle Art Journaling Adventures
Sat, Oct 31
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Oct 31, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Join us online via ZOOM to explore a variety of mixed media techniques!
Share
10/23/20 - Art Journaling Adventures
Fri, Oct 23
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Oct 23, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Join us online via ZOOM to explore a variety of mixed media techniques!
Share
10/20/20 - Watercolor Adventures
Tue, Oct 20
ZOOM - Watercolor Adventures
Oct 20, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
ZOOM - Watercolor Adventures
Join us online via ZOOM to explore the world of watercolor!
Share
10/16/20 - Art Journaling Adventures
Fri, Oct 16
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Oct 16, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Join us online via ZOOM to explore a variety of mixed media techniques!
Share
10/13/20 - Watercolor Adventures
Tue, Oct 13
ZOOM - Watercolor Adventures
Oct 13, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
ZOOM - Watercolor Adventures
Join us online via ZOOM to explore the world of watercolor!
Share
10/9/20 - Art Journaling Adventures
Fri, Oct 09
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Oct 09, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Join us online via ZOOM to explore a variety of mixed media techniques!
Share
10/6/20 - Watercolor Adventures
Tue, Oct 06
ZOOM - Watercolor Adventures
Oct 06, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
ZOOM - Watercolor Adventures
Join us online via ZOOM to explore the world of watercolor!
Share
Scarecrow Art-Kits-To-Go for Kids!
Sun, Oct 04
TBD
Oct 04, 10:00 PM
TBD
NEW!
Share
10/2/20 - Art Journaling Adventures
Fri, Oct 02
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Oct 02, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
ZOOM - AJA Fri AM
Join us online via ZOOM to explore a variety of mixed media techniques!
Share

509-990-8011

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2019-2020 by www.RobynSmithArtAdventures.com. Proudly created with Wix.com